Commisioner & License Holder : Edin Muhammad



Head of Comittee : Feri Siswanto

Legal Specialist : Jimertha Manuaba

Media Relations : Wika Primadona

Treasury & PR : Rosy Nilawati

Promotor : Wahyu Abdi Haryanto

Head of Chaperone : Kristian Aco

Fashion Specialist : Rizky Ardie Yani 



2018 Local Organizing Comittee : Kwartanto (Same-Same Organizer)



O U R    S P O N S O R S


Warning: Unknown: write failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0